http://www.integrated-marketing.co.za/http://web9.co.za/

Advertise

Accommodation in Windhoek, Namibia - exposure on 7+ different websites.

R 490 once-off per year, all inclusive.

Integrated Marketing is host to over 200 marketing websites across the world.

List your business on multiple websites for R 490 per year:

1. Namibia Info: www.namibia-info.com
2. Windhoek Info: www.windhoek-info.co.za
3. Namibia Travel Info: www.namibia-travel-info.co.za
4. Namibia Game Lodges: www.namibia-game-lodges.com
5. Namibia Wedding Directory: www.namibia-weddings.co.za
6. South Africa Info: www.south-africa-info.co.za
7. Africa Travel Info: www.africa-travel-info.co.za
8. World Travel Info: www.world-travel-info.net

Fee of R 490 / year includes:
 - Full Page Advertising on multiple websites
 - Advert with up to 20 photos
 - Description of your business, Contact details and Google map
 - Run your specials, add events and place articles (free of charge) to increase your rating

Examples: 1. Huis Klipdrift   2. River Adventures and Camping  3. Sandfontein Lodge and Nature Reserve  4. Villa Margherita  5. Lagoon Loge

CLICK HERE to send us an email for more information.   

Key features of Integrated Marketing
- Receive a direct link to your own site which is very effective for increasing your rating
- Full control of your bookings and clients will contact you direct – no 3rd party handling this
- Attractive & user friendly sites with numerous photos to help the site visitor plan their trip 
- Mobile Friendly and Desktop Site

Contact us for more information:

Marie Fourie - Wilson
INTEGRATED MARKETING | The Photo Workshop | Wildshots Promotional Products
Tel: + (27) 44 873 4595
Email: info@cape-town-namibia.co.za and marie@integrated-marketing.biz
Web: www.namibia-info.com and www.integrated-marketing.co.za  
FACEBOOK SA Info  |  FACEBOOK SA Magazines
 
UNSUBSCRIBE - Reply with "unsubscribe" in subject line

If you would like to upgrade your Free listing to a Paid listing, you can contact us as per the information above, or you can visit our payments page to pay directly.